About CHBA’s Executive Committee of the Board

The Executive Committee of the Board of Directors consists of seven elected leaders and up to two appointed members who meet monthly to oversee the ongoing direction of the Association on the Board’s behalf. The Executive consist of the current and past Presidents of CHBA, one First Vice President, two Second Vice Presidents, the Treasurer, CHBA’s Chief Executive Officer and up to two Presidential Appointees.

Current Executive Committee Members

DirectorPositionLocal HBAProvince
Eric DenOudenPresidentQuinte HBAON
Nathan Stone1st Vice PresidentCHBA-Fraser ValleyBC
Stefanie Coleman-Dias2nd Vice PresidentSt. Thomas and Elgin HBAON
John Meinen2nd Vice PresidentStratford and Area Builders' Assoc.ON
Greg HusseyTreasurerCHBA-Newfoundland and LabradorNL
Bob FinniganPast PresidentDurham Region HBAON
Carolina OxtobyPresidential AppointeeBILD Calgary RegionAB
Larry ClayPresidential AppointeeGreater Vancouver HBABC
Kevin LeeChief Executive OfficerCHBA National