Contact the National Office

Canadian Home Builders' Association

150 Laurier Avenue West, Suite 500
Ottawa, ON K1P 5J4

Phone: (613) 230-3060
Fax: (613) 232-8214

General email: chba@chba.ca

Staff:

 

Mirella Antunes
Office Manager and Administrative Assistant to the CEO
antunes@chba.ca
ext 223

 

 

 

 

Lynda Barrett
Director of Conferences/Special Events
conference@chba.ca
905-954-0730

 

 

John Bos
Director of Finance
bos@chba.ca
ext 238

 

 

Jason Burggraaf
Policy and Government Relations Advisor
burggraaf@chba.ca
ext 242

 

 

David Crenna
Director of Urban Issues
crenna@chba.ca
ext 236

 

 

David Foster
Senior Director, Communications
foster@chba.ca
ext 232

 

 

Michael Gough
National Coordinator, Association Services
gough@chba.ca
ext 227

 

 

 

 

Kevin Lee
Chief Executive Officer - Biography
kevin.lee@chba.ca
ext 222

 

 

Jack Mantyla
National Coordinator, Education and Training
mantyla@chba.ca
ext 226

 

 

Kristine Northey
Communications Officer
northey@chba.ca
ext 229

 

 

Natasha Rombough
Communications Officer
rombough@chba.ca
ext 224

 

 

Gary Sharp
Director of Technical Services
sharp@chba.ca
ext 225

 
 

 

Sonja Winkelmann
Director, Net Zero Energy Housing
winkelmann@chba.ca
905-867-7410

 

Contact information for Home Builders' Associations across the country

Find a Member
Find a member in your community.
Category
Company Name
Province
Local Home Builders' Association